SmartSchoolK12 Apps

Websites

Debate - SFHS   +
Advisor: Mark Thul

mark.thul@isd15.org


Assistant: Andy Charrier

andrew.charrier@isd15.org




2022-Debate, Debate (gr 7-12)    
(8/15/2022-1/14/2023)
Band Department - SFHS   +
Band Director: David Bechard
david.bechard@isd15.org
2023-YLBandInstRent, Band Instrument Rental - Annual Fee    
(9/6/2022-6/2/2023)
2023-YLJazzBand, SFHS Jazz Band AM And PM    
(10/3/2022-6/2/2023)
2023-YLDrumline, Winter Drumline    
(11/28/2022-3/31/2023)
Band Department - SFMS   +
Band Instructor
Mr. Werner

michael.werner@isd15.org

763-213-8542
2023-YLMSInstRent, SFMS Instrument Rental  2:30pm-4:00pm  
(9/13/2022-5/25/2023)
2023-YLMSJazz, SFMS Jazz Band  2:30pm-4:00pm  
(9/13/2022-5/25/2023)
Boys Alpine Skiing 7-12   +
Head Coach: David Cox
stfrancisalpine@gmail.com
2023-WBoysAlpine, Boys Alpine Skiing    
(11/14/2022-2/15/2023)
Boys Basketball 8-12   +
Head Coach: Kyle Waterworth
kyle.waterworth@isd15.org

Preseason meeting: November 15, 2022 7:00pm in the Bridge Street Room



2023-WBoysBasketball, Boys Basketball (gr. 8-12)    
(11/21/2022-3/25/2023)
Boys Hockey 9-12   +
Co op team with North Branch High School
Team Name: Northern Edge

Head Coach: Mark Hetland

mhetland@pga.com


2023-WBoysHockey, Boys Hockey (gr. 9-12)    
(11/14/2022-3/3/2023)
DECA - SFHS   +
Advisor: Lisa-Marie Schrag
lisa-marie.schrag@isd15.org
YL-SFHSDECA, DECA    
(9/12/2022-5/26/2023)
Drama - SFHS   +
Advisor: Glenn Morehouse Olson
glenn.morehouseolson@isd15.org




Questions? 763-213-1633

YL-FallPlay, Fall Play - The Alibis    
(9/12/2022-11/13/2022)
YL-FallPlayTech, Fall Play Tech Crew - The Alibis    
(9/12/2022-11/13/2022)
Drama - SFMS   +
St. Francis Middle School Winter One Act: An Absolutely True Story (As Told by a Bunch of Lying Liars)

Advisor: Mr. Rehani (mark.rehani@isd15.org)




Is your student interested in helping with the production of a school play? This winter, St. Francis Middle School will be presenting an absurd comedy regarding how we tell our version of a truth, even if that "truth" is covered in Nutella. St. Francis Middle School presents An Absolutely True Story (As Told by a Bunch of Lying Liars) by Ian McWethy. Students interested in acting, stage management, technical elements, and directing should apply. Rehearsals are Monday through Wednesday 2:30-4:00pm at the Middle School beginning November 28th with one performance on Friday, January 27th at the High School Performing Arts Center.
2023-MSWinterOneAct, Absolutely True Story (As Told By Lying Liars)    
(11/28/2022-1/27/2023)
Girls Alpine Skiing 7-12   +
Head Coach: David Cox
stfrancisalpine@gmail.com
2023-WGirlsAlpine, Girls Alpine Ski (gr. 7-12)    
(11/14/2022-2/15/2023)
Girls Basketball 7-12   +
Head Coach: Travarus Bennett
travarusb@hotmail.com






2023-WGirlsBasketbal, Girls Basketball (gr. 7-12)    
(11/14/2022-3/11/2023)
Girls Dance Team 7-12   +
Head Coach: Kayla Biegler
kayla.biegler@isd15.org



2023-WDanceTeam, Winter Dance Team (gr. 7-12)    
(10/24/2022-2/18/2023)
Girls Gymnastics 7-12   +
Head Coach: Candi Johnson
candijohnson34@gmail.com

Preseason meeting: October 12, 2022 - 5:30pm in the Saints Room
2023-WGymnastics, Gymnastics (gr. 7-12)    
(11/14/2022-2/25/2023)
Girls Hockey 7-12   +
We co-op with Cambridge-Isanti and North Branch.
Our team name is the Northern Tier Stars!

Head Coach: Josh Kozak

Josh@hometownhockeymn.com
2023-WGirlsHockey, Girls Hockey (gr 7-12)    
(10/31/2022-2/25/2023)
Knowledge Bowl - SFHS   +
Advisor: Jonathan Cooksey
jonathan.cooksey@isd15.org
2023-YLKnowledgeBowl, Knowledge Bowl - SFHS (gr. 9-12)  2:45pm-4:00pm  
(10/25/2022-3/22/2023)
Knowledge Bowl - SFMS   +
Advisor: Jordan Colby

jordan.colby@isd15.org



2023-MSKnowledgeBowl, Middle School Knowledge Bowl  2:30pm-4:00pm  
(10/31/2022-2/17/2023)
Pay by Cash/Check   +
Use this option if you prefer paying with cash or check. Money must be turned into the Activities Department before your child can begin practice.
2023-WCash/Check, Pay By Cash/Check - Winter Activities    
(10/10/2022-3/31/2023)
Robotics   +
Advisor: Clarissa Dobson
clarissa.dobson@isd15.org



2023-WRobotics, Robotics (Gr 7-12)    
(1/7/2023-4/4/2023)
Speech   +
Advisor: Madonna Arnold
madonna.arnold@isd15.org
YL-Speech, Speech    
(11/28/2022-4/14/2023)
Winter Strength and Conditioning - SFHS   +






High School Winter Strength (Gr 9-12) with Coach Girard



Monday - Wednesday - Friday

2:45 - 4:15pm

November 28 - March 3

$115
2023-WStrength, Winter Strength And Conditioning  2:45pm-4:15pm  
(11/28/2022-3/3/2023)
Wrestling (SFHS) Gr 7-12   +
Head Coach: Kurt Werk
kurt.werk@isd15.org

Preseason meeting: November 3, 2022 6:30pm in the Bridge Street Room



2023-WWrestling, Wrestling (gr. 7-12)    
(11/21/2022-3/4/2023)
Wrestling (SFMS) Grade 6 - Practice Only   +
6th graders will practice with the 7th and 8th grade wrestling team, but can not compete. There will be no practice for the 6th graders on competition dates.
2023-WWrestling6, Middle School Wrestling Grade 6 - Practice Only  2:30pm-4:00pm  
(11/21/2022-1/12/2023)
Wrestling (SFMS) Grade 7-8   +
Head Coach: Kelly Lipinski
kelly.lipinski@isd15.org

Middle School Wrestling will meet in the SFMS gym for practice.

November 21 through January 12

Monday - Thursday

2:30pm - 4:00pm

No practice if there is no school.


2023-WWrestling78, Middle School Wrestling Grade 7-8  2:30pm-4:00pm  
(11/21/2022-1/12/2023)